Seated, from left: James D. Grant, M.D., M.B.A.; Mary Dale Peterson, M.D., M.S.H.C.A.; Jeffrey S. Plagenhoef, M.D.; Patrick Giam, M.D.; and Linda J. Mason, M.D.

Standing, from left: Beverly K. Philip, M.D.; Kenneth Elmassian, D.O.; Michael Champeau, M.D.; Ronald L. Harter, M.D.; John F. Dombrowski, M.D.; Stanley W. Stead, M.D., M.B.A.; and Daniel J. Cole, M.D.


Jeffrey S. Plagenhoef, M.D.

Professional Appointments: Chairman, Department of Anesthesiology, Baylor Scott & White Hillcrest Medical Center, Waco, Texas.

ASA Involvements: President (2016-17); President-Elect (2015-16); First Vice President (2014-15); Assistant Secretary (2012-14); Director, Alabama Society of Anesthesiologists (2005-2015); Founding Member (2008) and Chair (2008-2012), Board of Directors, Anesthesia Quality Institute and National Anesthesia Clinical Outcomes Registry; Chair (2005-10), Committee on Anesthesia Care Team; Member, Committee on Finance (2007-12), ASAPAC Independent Expenditure Unit (2011-2013), Ad hoc Committee on State Component Society Advocacy and...

You do not currently have access to this content.